You are here

News & Announcements

Get the latest official news and announcements from this office.

Monday, October 11, 2021

Regularly scheduled closure on the Federal holiday of Columbus Day, all Divisions of United States Probation, Middle District of Florida, will be closed for regular business on Monday, October 11, 2021.

Tuesday, July 6, 2021
  •  Tampa Federal Courthouse and the Tampa Federal Annex Building will be closed, July 7, 2021.
  •  The Ocala Federal courthouse will be closed on Wednesday, July 7, 2021.
  •  Federal Probation Offices in Tampa, Carrollwood, Riverview, Sarasota will be closed, July 7, 2021.
Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Regularly scheduled closure on the Federal Holiday of New Years' Day, all Divisions of United States Probation, Middle District of Florida, will be closed for regular business on January 1, 2020.

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

The Tampa Timberlake Annex Probation office will be open on Thursday, December 31, 2020.  All other Divisions of United States Probation, Middle District of Florida, will be closed for regular business on Thursday, December 31, 2020.

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Regularly scheduled closure on the Federal holiday of Christmas Day, all Divisions of United States Probation, Middle District of Florida, will be closed for regular business on Friday, December 25, 2020.

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

All Divisions of United States Probation, Middle District of Florida, will be closed for regular business on Thursday, December 24, 2020.

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Regularly scheduled closure on the Federal holiday of Thanksgiving Day, all Divisions of United States Probation, Middle District of Florida, will be closed for regular business on Thursday, November 26, 2020.

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

The Jacksonville Probation office will be open on Friday, November 27, 2020.  All other Divisions of United States Probation, Middle District of Florida, will be closed for regular business on Friday, November 27, 2020.

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Regularly scheduled closure on the Federal holiday of Veterans Day, all Divisions of United States Probation, Middle District of Florida, will be closed for regular business on Wednesday, November 11, 2020.

Friday, June 26, 2020

Regularly scheduled closure on the Federal holiday of Independence Day, all Divisions of United States Probation, Middle District of Florida, will be closed for regular business on Friday, July 3, 2020.

Pages