You are here

News & Announcements

Get the latest official news and announcements from this office.

Friday, November 9, 2018

Regularly scheduled closure on the Federal holiday of Veteran's Day, all Divisions of United States Probation, Middle District of Florida, will be closed for regular business on Monday, November 12.

Friday, June 29, 2018

Regularly scheduled closure on the Federal holiday of Independence Day, all Divisions of United States Probation, Middle District of Florida, will be closed for regular business on Wednesday, July 4, 2018.

Friday, June 29, 2018

I.T. Security Officer Vacancy in Tampa

The Middle District of Florida Probation Office Tampa Division is accepting applications for a I.T. Security Officer. Please see the attached posting for more information.

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Regularly scheduled closure on the Federal holiday of Memorial Day, all Divisions of United States Probation, Middle District of Florida, will be closed for regular business on Monday, May 28, 2018.

Friday, February 16, 2018

Regularly scheduled closure on the Federal holiday of Washington's Birthday, all Divisions of United States Probation, Middle District of Florida, will be closed for regular business on Monday, February 19, 2018.

Friday, January 12, 2018

Regularly scheduled closure on the Federal holiday of birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr., all Divisions of United States Probation, Middle District of Florida, will be closed for regular business on Monday, January 15, 2018.

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Regularly scheduled closure on the Federal holiday of New Year's Day, all Divisions of United States Probation, Middle District of Florida, will be closed for regular business on Monday, January 1, 2017.

Friday, December 8, 2017

Regularly scheduled closure on the Federal holiday of Christmas Day, all Divisions of United States Probation, Middle District of Florida, will be closed for regular business on Monday, December 25, 2017.

Friday, September 29, 2017

Regularly scheduled closure on the Federal holiday of Columbus Day, all Divisions of United States Probation, Middle District of Florida, will be closed for regular business on Monday, October 9, 2017.

Thursday, September 7, 2017

All probation offices will be closed Friday, September 8 and Monday, September 11

Pages